MEaction Post

I’ve decided to write more for other places as well as carrying on my own blog. This week my first MEaction post was published:

STUDY FINDS EVIDENCE OF DOWNREGULATED IMMUNE SYSTEM IN ME/CFS PATIENTS

What do you think? If I write more for MEaction it will probably mean fewer posts here, but I will post the links as a mini-post.

I’m also attempting a patient piece for the British Medical Journal. I don’t know if this will be accepted or not. I’m writing about how cognitive difficulties in ME/CFS combines with GP time constraints to create a barrier to effective communication. Adjustments can be made to overcome this though. Do you have any suggestions?

One thought on “MEaction Post

What do you think?

